Meet Our REALTORS®2016-05-20T16:23:43+00:00

Meet Our REALTORS®

View by Office:
Sort by:
Search by Name:

Sally Tollini

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 01774447

  • (707) 489-8844
  • (707) 462-5400
  • Tollini.Sally@gmail.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Kelsi Ryan

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 01932829

  • (707) 621-1818
  • (707) 462-5400
  • kelsiryanrealtor@gmail.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Patsy Broeske

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 01949646

  • (707) 841-8053
  • (707) 459-5389
  • pbroeske@gmail.com
  • 1460 S. Main St., Willits, CA 95490

John Lazaro

Broker/Co-Owner CalBRE LIC # 00928841

  • (707) 972-5400
  • (707) 462-5400
  • john.lazaro@coldwellbanker.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Audrey Low

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 02074437

  • (707) 972 - 0524
  • (707) 459 - 5389
  • norcalhomes@yahoo.com
  • 1460 S. Main St., Willits CA 95490

Randa Craighead

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC# 01971901

  • (707) 459-5389
  • (707) 841-7778
  • randa.craighead@coldwellbanker.com
  • 1460 S. Main St., Willits, CA 95490

Nicole Flamer

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC# 01932844

  • (707) 354-2301
  • (707) 459-5389
  • nicf707@gmail.com
  • 1460 S. Main St., Willits, CA 95490

Bill Barksdale

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 01106662

  • (707) 489-2232
  • (707) 459-8888
  • bark@pacific.net
  • 1460 S. Main St., Willits, CA 95490

Kerri Vau

REALTOR® / Co-Owner CalBRE LIC # 00929353

  • (707) 489-3669
  • (707) 462-5400
  • kerri.vau@coldwellbanker.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Karena Jolley

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 01482063

  • (707) 354-2999
  • (707) 462-5400
  • karena.jolley@gmail.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Barbara Marshall

REALTOR® Lic#02050482

  • (707) 489-3722
  • (707) 462-5400
  • barb@barbaratmarshall.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482

Mark Levy

REALTOR® CalBRE LIC # 00917582

  • (707) 621-1717
  • (707) 462-5400
  • marklevy@coldwellbanker.com
  • 169 Mason St., Ste 300 Ukiah, CA 95482